2011 Softball Season

From CSWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

2011 Season

Schedule

All games begin at 5:45pm. Warm-ups and batting practice at 5:15pm.

Date Opponent Location Result
Mon May 16 @15 DNAces Field 3 Postponed
Wed May 18 @12 The Dammed Broadmead Postponed
Mon May 23 15 DNAces Field 3 W 13-11
Tue May 24 @13 Tokabats Field 3 L 22-11
Tue May 31 @14 Olden St. Valve & Fitting Broadmead L 28-8
Fri Jun 03 12 The Dammed Field 3 W 14-13
Mon Jun 06 13 Tokabats Broadmead W 14-13
Tue Jun 07 18 Mechanical Advantage Field 1 L 24-20
Fri Jun 10 @12 The Dammed Broadmead L 13-11
Tue Jun 14 @18 Mechanical Advantage Broadmead L 29-5
Thu Jun 16 @11 Coprolites Field 1 W 34-8
Mon Jun 20 11 Coprolites Field 1 W 20-16
Tue Jun 21 14 Olden St. Valve & Fitting Field 4 L
Tue Jun 28 12 The Dammed Field 1 L
Thu Jun 30 @18 Mechanical Advantage Field 1 L
Wed Jul 06 11 Coprolites Field 4 W 9-8
Wed Jul 13 @17 Fightin' Enlightenment Field 1 L (forfeit)
Thu Jul 14 @15 DNAces Poe W 16-14
Fri Jul 15 17 Fightin' Englightenment Field 4 W (forfeit)
Thu Jul 21 @17 Fightin' Enlightenment Field 3 W (forfeit)
2011 regular season record: 9-9

In various calendar formats: